Commissioners December 2020

The present board members are as follows:

Mrs Elsabe White Chief Executive Officer. Expertise – Environmental Matters, Law

Mr A Royce Practising Commercial Solicitor. Expertise – Laws relating to England

Mr P J Mulvenna         Retired Solicitor.  Expertise – Law, Public Administration, Management,  Environmental Health, Personnel & Arbitration.

Mr J Lauder                  Chartered Surveyor.  Expertise – Asset Management.

Mrs A Rayson              Paediatric Occupational Therapist.  Experience – Recreational boating

Mr P Monk                  Retired Engineer.  Expertise – Engineering, Business Management

Mrs M Stainton Retired HR Specialist. Expertise – Public Relations / HR Management

© 2022 Lancaster Port Commisson All rights reserved. Website by The Design Attic